Further Contact Persons

SAFETY INSPECTOR

Jan_Hoyer Jan_Hoyer © Roland Schneider/Bilderraum Fotostudio
Dr. phil. Jan Hoyer
Lecturers with Special Duties
Address
Schloßwender Straße 1
30159 Hannover
Building
Room
013
Jan_Hoyer Jan_Hoyer © Roland Schneider/Bilderraum Fotostudio
Dr. phil. Jan Hoyer
Lecturers with Special Duties
Address
Schloßwender Straße 1
30159 Hannover
Building
Room
013

FIRST AIDER OF THE INSTITUTE

Name of First AiderContact
Alice Junge

Tel.: 0511 762 19405

Email: alice.junge@ifs.uni-hannover.de 

Jana Pflughoft

Tel.: 0511 762 17397

Email: jana.pflughoft@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Dr. phil. Christine Beckerle

Tel.: 0511 762 17335

Email: christine.beckerle@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Cathleen Bethke

Tel.: 0511 762 17888

Email: cathleen.bethke@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Karolina Siegert

Tel.: 0511 762 17686

Email: karolina.siegert@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Julia Wiebigke

Tel.: 0511 762 14513

Email: julia.wiebigke@ifs.uni-hannover.de

HOMEPAGE ADMINISTRATOR & CHIEF EDITOR

Non-public person

HOMEPAGE CONTACT PERSONS OF OUR DEPARTMENTS

DepartmentContact
General Special Education and SociologyFelix Kappeller
Special Needs PsychologyCathleen Bethke

Inclusive School Development

Navina Schilling
Speech-Pedagogy and TherapyDr. des. Hanna Ehlert

Education for Intellectual Development Disorders

Sandra Fischer
General Studies and Inclusive DidacticsDr. Oliver Miller
Didactics of Symbolsystems - Focus on GermanCelina Diroll
Didactics of Symbolsystems - Focus on MathematicsMia Lücke; Peter Ludes-Adamy

Education for Persons with Behavioural Difficulties

N.N.

Vocational Orientation in Inclusive Contexts

Dr. Antje Handelmann

Learning Disabilities Education

Prof. Dr. Moritz Börnert-Ringleb
Joint Research Project "KoAkiK"Dr. des. Antje Rothe; Cathleen Bethke
Project "Learning together"Dr. Dorothee Meyer; Leon Spickschen

 

 

All members of the institute