Additional Contact Persons

International Issues - Contact person for Incomings & Outgoings

Katrin_Ehrenberg Katrin_Ehrenberg © Roland Schneider/Bilderraum Fotostudio
Katrin Ehrenberg
Research Staff
Address
Schloßwender Straße 1
30159 Hannover
Building
Room
016
Katrin_Ehrenberg Katrin_Ehrenberg © Roland Schneider/Bilderraum Fotostudio
Katrin Ehrenberg
Research Staff
Address
Schloßwender Straße 1
30159 Hannover
Building
Room
016

Safety Instructors

Katja Klose Katja Klose © Roland Schneider/Bilderraum Fotostudio
Katja Baucke
Research Staff
Address
Schloßwender Straße 1
30159 Hannover
Building
Room
211
Katja Klose Katja Klose © Roland Schneider/Bilderraum Fotostudio
Katja Baucke
Research Staff
Address
Schloßwender Straße 1
30159 Hannover
Building
Room
211
Dr.'in phil. Henrike Engels
Administrative/Technical Staff
Address
Lange Laube 32
30159 Hannover
Building
Room
212
Address
Lange Laube 32
30159 Hannover
Building
Room
212

First Aider

Name Contact
Dr. Alice Junge

Tel.: 0511 762 19405

Email: alice.junge@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Lisa Keller

Tel.: 0511 762 14511

Email: lisa.keller@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Hanna Deterding

Tel.: 0511 762 17922

Email: hanna.deterding@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Katja Baucke

Tel.: 0511 762 17641

Email: katja.baucke@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Marc Thielen

Tel.: 0511 762 17487

Email: marc.thielen@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Ines Potthast

Tel.: 0511 762 4240

Email: ines.potthast@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Diana Otte

Tel.: 0511 762 17453

Email: diana.otte@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Theresa Johannsen

Tel.: 0511 762 17899

Email: theresa.johannsen@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Fire Ward

Name Contact
Katja Baucke

Tel.: 0511 762 17641

Email: katja.baucke@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Taina Gabriel

Tel.: 0511 762 14069

Email: taina.gabriel@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Theresa Johannsen

Tel.: 0511 762 17899

Email: theresa.johannsen@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Dr. Heike Wadepohl

Tel.: 0511 762 17480

Email: heike.wadepohl@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Dr. Hanna Ehlert Tel.: 0511 762 17409

Email: hanna.ehlert@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Niklas-Max Thönneßen

Tel.: 0511 762 14530

Email: niklas.thoennessen@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Christine Sturm

Tel.: 0511 762 17553

Email: christine.sturm@ifs.uni-hannover.de

Homepage Administrator & Chief Editor

Dr.'in phil. Henrike Engels
Administrative/Technical Staff
Address
Lange Laube 32
30159 Hannover
Building
Room
212
Address
Lange Laube 32
30159 Hannover
Building
Room
212

Homepage Contact Persons Of Our Departments

DepartmentContact
General Special Education and SociologyFelix Kappeller
Special Needs PsychologyDr. Christine Beckerle

Inclusive School Development

Navina Schilling
Speech-Pedagogy and TherapyDr. Hanna Ehlert

Education for Intellectual Development Disorders

Sandra Fischer
General Studies and Inclusive DidacticsDr. Oliver Miller
Didactics of Symbolsystems - Focus on GermanCelina Diroll; Dr. Silke Fischer
Didactics of Symbolsystems - Focus on MathematicsFrank Pätzold

Education for Persons with Behavioural Difficulties

Svenja Hoffmann

Vocational Orientation in Inclusive Contexts

Katja Klose

Learning Disabilities Education

Prof. Dr. Moritz Börnert-Ringleb; Dr. Anne Schröter
Joint Research Project "KoAkiK"N.N.
Project "Learning together"Dr. Dorothee Meyer; Leon Spickschen

 

All members of the institute